July 04, 2019

Funding decision in the second WWTF "NEXT"-Call: five funded projects

 The funded projects will be published in a short while.

Members of the first NEXT-Call 2019 jury:

  • Irene Fialka (INiTS) – Chair
  • Eva Czernohorszky (Vienna Business Agency)
  • Wim Fyen (KU Leuven Research & Development / LRD)
  • Stefan Harasek (ÖPA)
  • Peter Nussbaumer (Managing Director & Head of Medical Chemistry, Lead Discovery Center, Dortmund)
  • Andreas Wildberger

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click for details.